Pexip Investor Analysts

 

Pexip Investor Analysts

Bank Name Telephone Email
ABGSC Aksel Øverland Engebakken +(47) 480 16 111 Aksel.Engebakken@abgsc.no
ABGSC Daniel Thorsson +(46) 8 566 286 82 Daniel.Thorsson@abgsc.se
ABGSC Erlend Godager +(47) 90 27 69 25 Erlend.Godager@abgsc.no
Pareto Fridtjof Semb Fredricsson +(47) 24 13 21 49 Fridtjof.Semb.Fredricsson@paretosec.com
Pareto Dennis Berggren +(46) 73 252 15 50 dennis.berggren@paretosec.com
Carnegie Hans Rettedal Christiansen +(47) 93 40 93 21 hr@carnegie.no
Carnegie Michael Laeseen +(46) 734 17 87 21 mikael.laseen@carnegie.se
Carnegie Eivind Garvik +(47) 46 47 29 12 eivind.garvik@carnegie.no

 

Mirza Koristovic
Director Investor Relations
IR@pexip.com

Lars-Einar Petterson
Press - Nordics
lars.einar.petterson@pexip.com 

Gillian Dalslaaen
Press - Global
gillian.dalslaaen@pexip.com 

Investor Updates Subscription